clrussell

pro-procrastinator
Sep 23, 2013
Reactions: lutzjk913

stroke250

I May Be Lost...
Jul 1, 2008
Idaho
I struggle at getting up early enough to hunt them well in the morning. Specially when you hike your ass off for a couple days. I told my brother and dad “I’m good for a 5:30 wake up and when ever we get out there, we get out there. I’m too whooped from working”. They agreed lmao. You sure get to see pretty country though

afbe8393e79ef8c80c3964a4ba458178.jpg
There is nothing better than mountain hunting.

Reactions: DAVe3283

countrycorey

Trust Me I'm an Engineer
Jan 30, 2010
LA
What's up fellas. It's good to see all yall in here and that yall are doing well. I still lurk in the shadows and watch what yall are doing. I'm still driving my twin turbo LBZ and believe it or not, with the stock Trans that has never limped at 247k.

Sent from my SM-G991U using Tapatalk

clrussell

pro-procrastinator
Sep 23, 2013
Decided last night I’m definitely more of a bourbon guy than a rye guy.

Although the rye did keep me from drinking more than one glass..

TheBac

Why do I keep doing this?
Staff member
Apr 19, 2008
Mid Michigan
Nice to see some names from the past coming back.

So....whats the chat title for October?

Dozerboy

Jun 23, 2009
TX of course
In before the October chat starts...... Yes......
Got to be something Halloween related.

Diesels, ghosts, and goblins.

When your diesel goes thump in the night.

Still got my LBZ. Would like to get some Method wheels like James has or in bronze and 35s. Then upgrade the brakes since they are still all original... lol...

clrussell

pro-procrastinator
Sep 23, 2013
In before the October chat starts...... Yes......
Got to be something Halloween related.

Diesels, ghosts, and goblins.

When your diesel goes thump in the night.

Still got my LBZ. Would like to get some Method wheels like James has or in bronze and 35s. Then upgrade the brakes since they are still all original... lol...