LB7: No compression

sweetdiesel

That's better
Aug 6, 2006
Thailand
Mitch

Ive had bad experiance with low milage injectors!

Purchase injectors from a KNOWN buyer and be done with it! Kennedy diesel SUCKS!!!!!!!!! Bad injector and you have to beg to buy a whole new set!!!!!!! FWIW:mad:

wdino73

Sep 25, 2009
Versailles, Ky
I know that I'm new to this but I'm no dummy, I was told that my injectors are a 150hp, I know for a fact that the valves with my cam set at 10 an 10 (thousands) When I brought number 7 up to TDC u couldn't move the rocket arms an forget about getting a feeler guage in, so with the cam that I'm running when it opens the valves and your running say 35psi of boost imagine the air that is going in the cylinder way more than there should be, an what happens when u crack the oxygen valve on the torch, just think about that before we start talking about injectors caused this, no always are the injectors the bad guys, I'm just thankful for the electronics that are on these trucks, my journey has been one hell of a ride, I've never took any short cuts or bought cheap shit, I've just but my trust in the wrong people, my truck is in my shop an when I get it back running this time I will have turned and torque and inspected every part in my motor, how many other guys can say that, I love you all, an Thanks again for all the support.

wdino73

Sep 25, 2009
Versailles, Ky
BEN U ROCK, I'LL MAKE A DIESEL MECHANIC OUT OF YOU WITH THE ON THE JOB TRAINING IN MY SHOP. lol. DONT SPEND NO MORE MONEY AT SCHOOL MY SCHOOL IS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL
THANKS AGAIN BEN U WHERE A BIG HELP. EVEN THOUGH U COULDN'T FIND MY 3FT SCREWDRIVER, LOL INSIDE JOKE DON'T RIDE HIM GUYS

TrentNell

Finally underway !!!!!
Jul 7, 2008
slc tuah