best billet turbo comprssor wheel?

flex

May 17, 2016
any ideas on which one is a better choice or are they all about the same? Has anyone ever changed theirs? is it a bad job or anything important to know about changing it? Thanks guys

IOWA LLY

Yes, its really me
Feb 23, 2007
Most spin really fast. Stay away from the slow ones.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

flex

May 17, 2016
I have egr delete mini maxx( race version for egr delete) straight 4" exhaust with no dpf , air dog 150. That's all I use it every now and then to haul a goose neck horse trailer with lQ , estimate 20k lbs but mostly daily driver, small boat on weekends in the hot s.c summers :D. I just kinda want the most out of it and maybe a stronger turbo whistle :thumb:. I am a tranny guy for a living and about to install a shift kit a billet torq converter . I run it though even with horse trailer , I have a lead foot nobody passes me , haha run 90 + if I can . Driving and driving fast is just in the blood I guess , Drive safe but I just seem to haul ass , can't help it seems to go along with my daily life always on the go and days seem to not stop.:thumb:

c20elephant

C20ELEPHANT
Apr 25, 2013
Phoenix, Arizona
I have egr delete mini maxx( race version for egr delete) straight 4" exhaust with no dpf , air dog 150. That's all I use it every now and then to haul a goose neck horse trailer with lQ , estimate 20k lbs but mostly daily driver, small boat on weekends in the hot s.c summers :D. I just kinda want the most out of it and maybe a stronger turbo whistle :thumb:. I am a tranny guy for a living and about to install a shift kit a billet torq converter . I run it though even with horse trailer , I have a lead foot nobody passes me , haha run 90 + if I can . Driving and driving fast is just in the blood I guess , Drive safe but I just seem to haul ass , can't help it seems to go along with my daily life always on the go and days seem to not stop.:thumb:

:tmi:​

:dr:​