Danville LML VGT Turbo

Woodster

Computer Nerd
Aug 28, 2009
Utah
If you aren't going over 800hp then the Exergy Stroker CP4 is the perfect pump as it doesn't require a kit to install it or special tuning to keep it happy either. I've been running it for almost 2 years now on my truck and on Tony B's LML as well with out issues.:thumb:

Nice! No 800HP for me. Just wanting a bit more that the 3794. :woott: Thanks for the info.

Oops I read that wrong. Looks like this might be what I'm looking for.

FSUwelder1212

Oct 18, 2012
I haven’t seen a lot of feedback on Mark’s LML turbos so I thought I would pop in. I put the 2.5 stg1 on my truck in October. I have about every mod available for the LML on my truck short of a built motor and injectors, and they have always made small incremental changes, nothing that really wowed me. This turbo finally gave me that Wow factor, it is hands down the best mod I have done to my truck thus far. I haven’t noticed a huge difference in top end pull which is likely more due to tuning than anything, but the turbo lights so much better and part throttle acceleration is so much better. I give it a little more throttle now and it takes off, no more having to downshift at part throttle. I hope to have mark live tune it in spring and provide some more feedback. The only second thought I have about it is wondering how the 65mm would compare :cool:

IOWA LLY

Yes, its really me
Feb 23, 2007
Who’s tuning is currently on it?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

FSUwelder1212

Oct 18, 2012
Currently motorops. I also have a buddy running the same turbo with PPEI, mine seems to run cleaner which is no surprise.

dmarriner60

Sep 23, 2014
keep it coming fellas, anyone out there with the LML stg2 65 with upgraded vanes?

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

FSUwelder1212

Oct 18, 2012
keep it coming fellas, anyone out there with the LML stg2 65 with upgraded vanes?

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk