converter lock unlock switch? [Archive] - Duramax Diesels Forum

PDA

View Full Version : converter lock unlock switch?


RichLMM
05-17-2012, 06:55 PM
couldn't find anything on the website someone said you guys offer a lock unlock box?....

paint94979
05-17-2012, 07:56 PM
AFAIK its their turbo brake box

Harbin_22
05-17-2012, 07:59 PM
Should just be the allilocker. Auto lock up and manual unlock. Mine is in the same box as a turbo brake just dont have the function

x MadMAX DIESEL
05-17-2012, 08:47 PM
Should just be the allilocker. Auto lock up and manual unlock. Mine is in the same box as a turbo brake just dont have the function

x2, and you need to wire up the unlock portion yourself

Harbin_22
05-18-2012, 02:51 AM
My allilocker came with an unlock switch fwiw

x MadMAX DIESEL
05-18-2012, 06:37 AM
Could be selling them that way now?

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

Harbin_22
05-18-2012, 06:39 AM
I think it may have been an option

RichLMM
05-18-2012, 11:12 AM
yea i'm not paying 900 bucks just for an unlock switch...

juddski88
05-18-2012, 11:23 AM
call Ben:thumb:

Harbin_22
05-18-2012, 11:31 AM
Mine was only like $450. And has worked great

x MadMAX DIESEL
05-18-2012, 01:13 PM
Mine was only like $450. And has worked great

Mine hasn't had any issues either. It replaced my co-pilot.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

RichLMM
05-18-2012, 02:05 PM
call Ben:thumb:

i want one this century...

RichLMM
05-18-2012, 02:06 PM
Mine was only like $450. And has worked great

i'll have to call fleece this week...the thing i saw on their site was $895...the truck has a co-pilot right now too and its giving me fits so i'm looking to replace it..quickly...

Harbin_22
05-18-2012, 02:09 PM
When I bought mine, that was the price for the turbo brake option too. I thought they were coming out with a new box that had a tapshift set up too.

DurieMax
06-04-2012, 05:11 AM
Rich I havent installed mine yet but I picked mine up for $425...I ordered it from Xtreme Diesel but it shipped directly from fleece....